2017 Conference

 2017 Program

Advisory and Review Committee
William Bengston, Ph.D. Human Relations
Valerie Giordano, Ph.D. Biology
Kirk Lawrence, Ph.D. Sociology
Dawn Lee, M.F.A. Fine Arts
Cheyne Miller, M.Phil. Mathematics and Computer Science
Judith Phagan, D.A. English
Vasil Skenderi, Ph.D. Mathematics and Computer Science
Lisa Tafuro, Ph.D. Communication Studies

General Support
Susan Belonzi Administrative Assistant
Sara Santamaria Work Study Assistant
Linda Vignato and the Physical Plant Office
Conference Director
Teresa Tannazzo, Ph.D.
Director of Undergraduate Research
Long Island Campus
Dominique Treboux, Ph.D.

A special thanks to Bryan Gill, the Office of Student Involvement and Leadership, and
the Student Government Association for the very generous contribution for the symposium