2016 Program

 2016 Program

Advisory and Review Committee
William Bengston, Ph.D. Human Relations
Valerie Giordano, Ph.D. Biology
Kirk Lawrence, Ph.D. Sociology
Dawn Lee, M.F.A. Fine Arts
Roy Pellicano, Ed.D. Education
Judith Phagan, D.A. English
Stephen Rockwell, Ph.D. Social Sciences
Vasil Skenderi, Ph.D. Mathematics and Computer Science
Lisa Tafuro, Ph.D. Communication Studies

General Support
Susan Belonzi Administrative Assistant
Maria Litrenta Work Study Assistant
Linda Vignato and the Physical Plant Office

Conference Director
Teresa Tannazzo, Ph.D.

Director of Undergraduate Research,
Long Island Campus
Dominique Treboux, Ph.D.